If I have enough money what would I do? Purchase either a house or a business? TOEFL

You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Without denying, people need to home to relax in there and need to business to get the money. If we do not have any business, it is not possible for us to afford our life. The salary of a clerk is not so good and people prefer to have their own businesses. If we do not have a house where would we get rid of our stressful daily work? I can say that both of them are important but by lots of reasons I would to pay my money for a business.

First and the most important, by making a business we can have money and in result we can afford for buying a house. In additional I can use than my money for spending my leisure time not only in the home also some other sites like shoreline. For a brief journey nowadays we need to lots of money for affording. By purchasing of our house we do not have any money and because I am a clerk, I would not afford for any other things. So I prefer to make a business as my second job and I could thrive and make a buck in it I would resign for my past job.

Some times it will be very good if we think about other people and help to them. For donation it is not necessary to have lots of money. It is my idea if we give our money in a direct way to the broke people, it will be very awful for our community. We should make a job for them. The root of any crime is poverty. Poverty is a direct result of unemployee. In nutshell, if I make a business, I will make lots of jobs for another people and it will be very helpful for reducing the crime in the country. So if any body have a long horizontal like donation, he should make a business.

All in all, by making a business we will help not only to ourself also for our community.