IELTS|the effects of long-distance programs can never be as good as face to face prog

TOPIC:

Nowadays,people can work and study at home through internet.

However,the effects of long-distance programs can never be as good as face to face programs.

To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, numerous people are working and learning via the Internet.Some people assert that the effects of this modern way could not compare with the traditional way.I am deeply agree with this view.My reasons are as follows.

One reason for this is that face to face communication could definitely promote the relationship between co-workers.If everybody working through screens, then people might have the sense of alienation with each others.Unlike traditional style of communication could cultivate a positive working atmosphere and made people become more intimate, which could lead them to work with each other efficiency.

Besides,Online-education has negative effects on students` health, mentally and physically.Non-face-to-face learning could make students lose the opportunity of asking questions and discussing with others.Teaching by technology style is not only damaging their communication abilities, but also harms their bodies by exploring on the radiation of computers.

However, it is undeniable that remote courses and working could save people`s time indeed.This is because people do not have to waste their time on traffic and they could have more sleep to save energy for the subsequent activities.Nevertheless, in fact, by doing so, people could lose their passion and seriousness about their duties.Therefore, in general, the disadvantages of work and study at home through the Internet are more than it`s advantages.

In sum, I agree with that the effect of face to face programs is better than the online way.In the meantime, we should not overlook that even new technology has it`s limitation, but also has some benefits.In my opinion, we could mainly maintain the classical methods, and explore how to better use the new ways to benefit us.