The educational process - Parents are the best teachers?

To become a parents is what everyone aspires to. Child's love from the parents are undeniable, they are always there for you, to lead and to direct you, they never give up.Therefore, i agree with the above statement parents are the first and best teacher of all time.

First, parents begins the educational process in their children as soon as a child is born.they play an active part in all the stages of their lives and never stop teaching.For instance, when a child get to a stage of sitting, walking, speaking etc the parents are highly involved, they sacrifice part of themselves to help the child get confident and be independent.They held them in the hand and teach me how to walk,they speak so that they can repeat and lots more. I never forget my parents as the teach me the real lessons that actually matters in my life.

Secondly, parents are not perfect or professional teachers yes but they are most devoted and committed to their children they are eager to pass their knowledge to their children and willing to teach them how to behave well, they teach us the things we should do and things we should not do.They relationship between them makes the children feel so comfortable with them ( parents) to discuss issues and ask them questions because they parents are so committed to them than their teachers who just spend an hour or two with them at school.For instance, i feel so comfortable to ask my parents anything than any other person. Although, children do not get the academic lessons such as biology, geography etc from their parents,that is where the professional teachers comes in, but we leant the most important lessosn of life from our parents. when children behave properly, people will say that he/she has a good upbringing and they parents takes the glory and when they behave bad they parents also take the blame.Parents tries to show good example to their children because they know that one day they will become parents too.

Finally,parents help their children financially, they send them to school from primary to university level to get them prepared for their future career for them to have a successful and comfortable life, yet children never stop to discuss what they learn from school with their parents and ask questions,they feel comfortable with they answer because they feel their parents are more experience and better teachers and they can get the best answer from them.For instance,when i fail my class work i dont feel more relax until when i show it to my father at home he will explain to me why i fail it we will do the corrections together,then i will have a relax mind. The wonderful lessons we learn from our parents are the treasure we carry about althrough our lives, their love and affection never depart from us.That is why they remain the best lecturer of all times.

In conclusion,parents starts the teaching process in the early stage of their children,they are not professionls teachers yet they children feels comfortable in their teaching,what i admire most is their love and affections towards their children, no leave no pay slip yet they are there and never give up, i wear the great example i leant from my parents and that is the secret of my success in life, that is why i will forever vote parents as the best teacher of all time.

Pls could someone make corrections for me, i will really appreciate it.