Educational benefits of computers

the topic is

Can you imagine how academic life would be like without computers? Writing letters, essays , editing and saving information would be completely exhausting. What is more, looking for information would be almost impossible. However, computers have simplified students work throughout the academic year. Despite the difficulties of learning how to use them, computers can be practical and helpful.

The most important benefit of computers is their practicability. A single machine allows students to calculate, to write essays and to search for information while listening to music. For example, Office package includes a spreadsheet program, a word processor and a presentation program. What is more, It includes a grammar and spelling check, which simplifies edition. At the same time, the student can listen to music, watch a video, record a CD, or chat with friends. In short, any computer shares the characteristics of a radio, a television, a telephone, a notebook, and a calculator together with tools for organization, for multimedia presentations and for grammatical corrections.

Another benefit of computers is the assistance they provide to students. For example, with the help of a computer, files can be easily organized and adequately separated in folders according to subject. In addition, they can be retrieved by using the computer's search tool. Another example of how they are helpful is the capacity to store a large amount of information. By using the Internet, a student can download a great number of files of different sizes which can be saved on the computer's hard disk. E-books, audiobooks, movies and programs on school subjects can be downloaded and stored for the student benefit.

In conclusion, Computers have become an essential tool for students and without them, academic work would be wearying. The ability to store and execute different programs makes computers extremely practical and helpful for students benefit.

Well. I hope you can help me with some corrections, anything you would add or change is also wellcome