Education is dominant factor for development of country

i am preparing for IELTS and i want to improve my Writing please read my essay and write score and wrongs

The Statement

Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor to development of a country.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is true that there are some factors can influence development of a country .I think that education system is more influenced development of country than other factors .Because people can get more experienced or professionalized with education and this change country position.But I am also agree not only education system ,other factors such as technology can influenced development .

No one can deny education is most important factor.We see that year by year developed countries getting improve ,under developed get improve with slight differences.Because developed countries have good education barrier we can say for instance : USA,UK,Canada etc.When we revise the universities ranking we can see that first places only developed countries universities.

Nevertheless we cant say only education system influenced development of country.In my opinion also technology can influenced this .Because nowadays countries compete each other for this .They always try to invent new technology or up-to-date with this way they can influenced of country development.

In conclusion ,education is dominant factor for development of country but only education cant influenced this .To my mind if other factors gathered .it would completely influenced development of country.