Ielts - it would be unwise to assume a good economy is all that's needed for a country

I'm not sure that my essay goes well with the Question. If you do have better ideas, please give me. .. thank you

Economic progress is one way to measure a country's success. Some say that there are other ways to consider a country's success. What are the other ways left? Which one is the most important thing to measure the success of a nation?

In the globalization age, the financial situation of a country has played an important role not to be undermined by other rations. For this concept, government put on effort to convert as an affluent country this concept, government put on effort to convert as a affluent country by some means of strategic planning. While a vast number of people believe that the development in economic can bring a country up to a certain destination the development in economic can bring a country up to a certain destination, some people think that there are many other factors left to be highlighted.

Firstly, there must be convinced that education is the strongest foundation to build an infrastructure of a country. Therefore, we should nurture the children to be educated people who can contribute welfare to their own land in their adult life. For example, China which usually regarded as a deprived country turned into a rich one as a result of well organized education scheme.

Secondly, as a saying goes 'health is wealth', only the citizens with sound health can confer themselves to flourish the progress their territories. There is an obligation of the government to make sure that every people, who are the human resources, have access to good health care.

Finally, to build a reputation as a well developed nation, the advanced technology has to be applied widely throughout the country. Moreover, the government should invest a certain extent of budget in the projects of technology research. We can take the United States of America, Japan and Russia, as an example, as they can influence the world with modern technology innovations.

All in all, although many people in our era drawn to the optimistic view of marvelous economic as the only need for the country, it would be unwise to assume the economic as the only need for the country. To be more precise, education, health and advanced technology are as equally important as that financial pattern, however, the health sector can be titled more significant one since only can healthy person can ensure to take part in other sectors.