"Eco Friendly India". TOEFL essay.

"Eco Friendly India".

India has largest population and biggest pollution creating vehicles. It has population in trillion in which many are manual labor. But the Indian economy is growing faster. India is one of the countries whose economy is growing stronger other countries are Russia, China and Brazil(RICB). India can be most Eco friendly place till 2020. How it can happen I am going to explain in further paragraphs.

Firstly, India has immense solar energy, which can be utilizes. Indian has launched a car which is called Reva. Reva is echo friendly electrical car and which works on solar energy unfortunately only 3000 cars are only sold up till now. This car has speed 80km/hr. It is a small and compact car which can be swiftly and safely can drove on Indian road. The other car is nomenclated as Leaf which is going to be launched in next Year.

Secondly, Indian has temple in Shirde, Where they make use of solar cookers. Meals are cooked for thousand of people every day, not single devotee goes empty stomach from there. This way there is saving of LPG and many trees are being saved from cutting. There is no pollution as there is no burning of wood is taking place for cooking. Similarly, in indian military many solider are also fed with the help of these solar cookers.

Thirdly, there are many villages in India where there is no light in there houses. They have to light the house by kerosene lamps. In which kerosene is very costly and common man cannot afford it. Salvo is type of light which nowadays is make into use to brighten many such houses, these light work also on solar energy for which they not even have to pay heavy bills to the electrical board. It get recharge by sunlight.

Finally, solar geezers are use in my houses. Indian government is providing subsidy on these geezers. Which helps the common man to purchase it in less prize.

All in all, in this way solar energy is not wasted and make into use in different ways. Ultimately, Green technology will help India to become pollution free till 2020.