Eating is a very important part of people's lifestyles

Certainly the majority of world's population prefers to eat out because it saves one's time and is convenient. On the other hand not too many people can afford having meals at dining venues every day.

Another significant point is the time matter. Working people can't waste their time preparing food or even going home for lunch. To have a quick snack at a local shawerma stand might be a great option for them though.

Some people like to eat at home because basically we need various nutrition to keep our bodies fit. So they can buy healthy and natural groceries to cook. Basically eating at home is healthier rather than eating out. At least you know all the ingredients of your meal.

As for me, I like to eat out because in a restaurant I can have some dishes which I can't prepare at home and someone else does the cleaning afterwards. It also saves loads of time considering the prices of some groceries at urban supermarkets which can be as high as regular meals in dining venues.

In conclusion, eating at restaurants has its advantages for people who do not have enough spare time to prepare a meal. It is also applicable to people who do not have any idea about cooking. However, eating at a restaurant may waste your money and cause some health problems. I prefer to eat at a restaurant whatever the cost is.