Early human development is strongly influenced by nature

For thousands of years the idea existences at the time was that the babies were small adults. They were born as their parents and they have the same knowledge which will grow with them as they grew up. However, it was rejected by the British philosopher John Locker. He stated that babies are born with a "blank Slate" mind and they acquire their knowledge through the environment. This essay will focus in the nurture impact in the early human development.

The environment has a profound impact and effective in the life of the infant and also in his personality, the early human development is affected by what is happening around. Nurture has strong influence in the way of thinking in the child's and also in his character.

The parents also play important part in the baby early development. For example, the mother if she is in diet or if she drink or smoke all these could badly effect in the infants. Also the conduct of the family also one of the important parts in the early stage in the baby life, also the status of the child in the family has impact in the early development especially the behavior of the baby is effected strongly by the environment and the atmosphere of the child.

It's clear that the environment have strong impact in the early human development. For example, The voice of thunder and lightning and the glow of the barking dog, the sound of the wind and the capacity of the sea and the loneliness of darkness, all these concerns are make the baby to by confusion and make him to scare and conceder all these as enemy.

It is very important in the role of education is to, answer the child calm and satisfaction and the simplicity of love and openness for all his questions about the rain and sun, the moon and the stars and the sea of darkness and thunder what would please him and satisfy himself and this could by use as evidence to confirm the importance that the environment play in the early human development.

In conclusion, there is no dopt that the nurture is play important part in the early human development and has influence in the child behavior and way of thinking. Parents should think careful about their children and try to offer them healthy environment.