Drawbacks of unpaid work and recommendations to improve it.

Hello! Kindly please check if my essay is good and what are other factors I need to improve in writing, Thank YOu!

The provision of service by the younger generation to a large people in the community makes them knowledgeable and well-equipped with skills. This may also serve as a training ground for one to experience working in both professional and technical areas. With the enthusiasm that a person gets, there may be existing unfavorable conditions in line with this, thus, this essay will enumerate the reasons.

Working in an organization without pay will lead to energy burned of the volunteered person. Performing a job contributes to the symptoms of fatigue and stress to an individual, hence,making the body vulnerable to illness. In addition, a company may need to increase their manpower. In this manner, voluntary service is being abused by some institutions. Moreover, the expected duties and responsibilities of the person will be defeated. Consequently, this will affect the quality of work and service provided for the company. The kind of performance will be poor and making him not motivated to do his job.

In order to avoid the circumstances mentioned above, volunteers should be provided with daily allowances. Through this, he may be able to support his basic needs such as food and transportation fare which are likely needed when one is in a volunteered position. Furthermore, a variety of special trainings and seminars should be held so as not to create boredom and will also lead to the acquisition of knowledge in the job experience. Lastly, the making of recommendation letters and certificates on the part of the head of the company for the service given should always be implemented and also as a sign of appreciation. This may gives an additional credit for a job employment in the future on the part of the volunteer.

In conclusion, young adults are always given the chance to serve the society. But, in line with this, there are also foreseen advantages in an unpaid work. However, if suggestions are being followed such as the allocation of allowance, doing forums and giving of certificates to a volunteered person will make him commit to perform his job with motivation and improvement in the quality of work.