TOEFL - Doing homework every day, like the light of the sun, can furnish students with advantages

Today's society is much more complex, diverse and shift changeable than ever before, making every social members a sailor driving on the sea under complex weather condition. Thus, some people claim that students can improve their competition in this situation by doing homework every day, while others hold the different opinion and believe that these lay an extra burden on students. From my perspective, I prefer endorse the former one, since there are a majority of benefits among the daily homework.

Firstly, it is no denying that doing homework every day enable students to review what they learn from class, students, thus, have a better performance on academic. Specifically in some certain curriculums, such as math, physical and chemistry, which have amount of complex theories. If students want to master these knowledge, nothing is more efficiency than doing homework every day. Just think about Luogeng Hua, an excellent mathematician in China, although he is a master in this field, he never gives up practice. As the consequence, his answers of any puzzle are perfect. As an old saying goes, practice makes perfect. Never was a good job done without great effort.

Secondly, daily homework forces students to cultivate a good habit of planning time, which is beneficial to students' future career. As a result of rapid social development, the most of enterprises purse efficiency and prefer to hire the people who can accomplish more jobs in limited time. Therefore, if students want to stand out in a lot of peers, they need to know how to plan their time. According the recent survey about the key habit to success, approximately 56% people who gain achievements in their realms tend to believe that no one can afford to wasting time, and give their first choice on planned and organized.

Admittedly, heavy homework reduces their leisure time to play and relax which is equally important to students. Also they would gradually lose their friends, since they fail to spend time and talk with their friends. However, these problems able to avoid if students can utilize their time effectively, also a little time be consumed if they master these knowledge very well. Once they finish their homework, they still have enough time to do something they want without worry about their lessons.

In the final analysis, it would be reasonable to believe that doing homework every day is kind of light which, like the light of the sun, can furnish students with advantages. Therefore, students should pay consideration attention on daily homework which brought them better academic level and a good habit. Due to these, they can attain the preponderance of future competition.