Direct communication is always better than emails or telephone calls or letters

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face

communication is better than other types of communication, such as

letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to

support your answer.

Face-to-face communication is always better than emails or telephone calls or letters. Even though, an abundance of people tend to use those above-mentioned utilities to facilitate their life. However, These are but some of the reasons that I firmly believe that face-to-face communication is irreplaceable.

Firstly, face-to-face communication helps us to understand the opposite person feelings, since we can actually see the person in front of our eyes. Consequently, it greatly reinforces us to read their minds or determining their true intentions by looking at their facial expressions. In fact, the majority of people can fake those facial expressions quite easily, because they could be really experienced at acting. However, I have a strong belief that if you talk to them for a long period of time, they will not be able to maintain their fake facial expressions. However, if you use emails or any others utilities, you will not have any chance to define their true desires, since, obviously you will not be seeing them face-to-face. Therefore, there will be huge and high wall between you alongside your friends or siblings.

Moreover, you cannot share your thoughts as effectively as it should be, by using those technologies. To clarify it, envision yourself boasting about your achievements with your friends. It is almost impossible to allow your friends to feel your happiness even by using phone, since they will not see your face and gestures or your actions, but only your voice. Hence, It is really complicated to transmit all your happiness to the person you are sharing your feeling with. In other words, they will not be to experience all that happiness from you.

The aforementioned reasons examine that face-to face communication is best type of communication you can possibly possess. You and your partner's voices and messages will not be enough to expose your true goals. There will always be a gap between you two, when it comes emails and phones, since you cannot see their faces to understand them profoundly, and you will not be able to express yourself properly by using those technologies.