Different maniacal types in cultures

There are many maniacal types in our cultures, such as sporting mania. The fans go to the football game because they want to watch the team who supported put a ball in the nets. Likewise, in the religious mania,We noticed the weeping in some religious occasions, or there is rapture in the other religious involvements. However, can the mania be good, alarming, or bad ? I think that some kinds of the mania is important like learning English for the following reasons.

English mania can devoted people to learn English, then they will have a good opportunity job, so they can get better life. I have watched a documentary movie about the learning English of the china students. They study 12 hour a day for three years to determined their future. While they were studying English with huge group, they shouted " I want to speak English. I want to change my life". In short, English learning may help the people to improve their life.

The yearning of English learning as a second language can be involved to solve the global problems. As the music which is used as language of the motions over the world, English is considered as a global language which is helped the specialists and to talk with others who are from other countries to solve the dangerous problem, such as the environmental pollution, drought, and hunger. Even though people recognize that native language is our life, they figure out the importance of the English language in the global problem`s solution.

In the conclusion, English learning intensively can help people whose have this mania to improve their lives. Moreover, it help the scientists to solve the universal problems.