IELTS task 2: Developed nation should tackle refugee problem

Please check my writing for my IELTS.your any kind of appropriate suggestion will be appreciated.I'm looking for band 7 in my IELTS writing.so please also suggest how could I improve my writing for IELTS.

IELTS Task 2: Academic

One of the major problems facing the world today is the growing number of refugees. Developed nation of the world should tackle this problem by taking more refugees. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Use your own idea, knowledge and view.

The number of refugees has grown to the point where truly it is a global problem and affects all of the nations. To solve this problem it is agreed that developed countries should help by allowing high level of immigration.

To escape from conflict, persecution and natural catastrophes, millions of refugees seek asylum to overdeveloped countries. One principal reason of why rich developed nations should permit more refugees is that it is a humanitarian issue because they suffer from hunger, ill health, security threat, and unemployment. Moreover, irrefutably world agitation and economical crisis both are linked with refugee problems as well as the refugees are creating chaos throughout the world for the protection of their existence. Thereby, civilized nations, by giving them a chance of settlement, can establish economical stability and world peace.

In addition, Host countries also receive indispensable benefits by allowing more refugees emigration. The newly Immigrants not only can contribute to the diversity of that society, which can help with tolerance and understanding but also immigrants offer an increased talent pool which is help to enhance host country's economy.

However, it is argued that it is not an open and shut case as there are numerous dire consequences of mass emigration. The multicultural experiments have not always been succeeding in Europe and emigrants have often suffered badly from racism and others prejudices. Furthermore, fugitives can also attract criminal elements, from trafficking in drugs and people to other forms of crime and corruption.

To sum up it is clearly seen that for host countries, refugee migration is not only create few problems but also they need support to survive. So, overdeveloped nations should agree to give them shelter.It is recommended that the whole world should work together to solve the prolems which create emigration.