DESTRUCTION OF GREENHOUSE; Earth has loosen his source.

Earth has loosen his source. every year, people are injured by natural disasters such as floods,erosion etc. However scientific research indicate that reason of natural disasters is human activity because human break down natural balance. People destroy natural sources without thinking their future. Especially forests which are ruined more than other sources. People get rid of forests compeletly for two reason ;find new accomodation and earn money. Therefore if governments want to protect forests, they should improve their tecnique and law.

mother of nature never hurts itselves. Although people need fresh air to live, they can cut these trees to built new apartmans. Because of overpopulation creates different problem which is accomodation needs. People start to fire forests lack of bare place. today, reason of forest fire is human approximately %97. In addition, people need money to survive. When they can't find appropriate place for agriculture or earing money. they cut trees to earn money initally,after that , they use these places for agriculture. However those forget that they are not only sell their product such as tomato,strawbery or wheat but also their future.

All of these reasons show that governments should make decision to protect greenhouse.Firstly, they should improve their equipments. For example they should adjust barget and save money to purchase fire-plane.Secondly ,government educate their staff who work in team of forest so these people will know what they do when forest-fire starts. Thirdly,governments should put strict rules and they shoul monitor forest-place. In this way they can arrest criminal who ruin forests

To sum up, people influence world's future because they disobey natural rule. Most people always consume natural source without producting new ones. Therefore they will lost their forests include in fresh-air. If nobody stop this situation,new generation will pay money for air.