This is an description essay about my bedroom

I am sitting on my chair at the computer tower inside of my favorite bedroom on a whistling windy November morning, but chilly, and working on the retake examination so at this precise moment, I feel quite unpleasant. In addition, I picture my room this way: here I am sipping on a cup of Lipton tea with lemon and viewing the atmosphere of relaxation inside a cinnamon smelling sanctuary with muddy plastering walls, exciting video games, entertaining movies and Motown music, and also a moral environment of American cultures and computer intelligence, now moving toward the location of the room I see to north is a window where I hear city pigeons chirp, to the south is an exit door leading to the kitchen, to the east is my chair

and the computer tower against the wall, and at my right foot on the floor is a purple plastic basket, and inside of it is my school tools and text books, such as Hodge's Harbrace, English Composition, Learn To Write, Familiar Essay, pens and note books, and then to the west is my full size bed.

Now, I have three primary topics to discuss, such as, The Computer, The Duct Grill, and The Wii Console. First, The Computer, The computer knows as a programmable machine. Besides, it performs high-speed processing of numbers, as well as text, graphic, symbols, and sound. In addition, I demand the function keys to contact the central processing unit to perform a demand, which interprets and executes instruction from the input and out devices, memory, and display screens data. Also, most computer parts are compatible to one another.

Second, The Duct Grill, I have a 1930s duct grill inside my wall to heat my room, but it is not in used. Now, I use a gas furnace to heat my apartment. In fact, I founded a photograph exactly like the duct grill inside my wall at this web link:

inspect-ny.com/aircond/aircond18a.htm. Besides, there was a different way to heat the homes in the 1930s. In addition, in the 1930s, G.H. Tomlinson was the first to have found the Kraft process, which he used the secondary xylem of trees and shrubs, lying beneath the bark and consisting largely of cellulose and lignin, and these tissues, often cut and dried especially for use of fuel inside the old fashion boiler.

Third, The Wii Console, Wow! My favorite video game is Wii golf. Because it looks like the PGA Golf Club designed by legendary architects Tom Fazio and Pete Dye. In addition, the scene is like this: bunkers, holes, and fairways. Moreover, before playing the game, I have a selection of golf clubs to chose from, such as, Drivers, Irons, and Putters. Since I feel like I am actually playing golf, I play it often.

In short, the room was designed to development a character by gripping the entire atmosphere of intelligence through relaxation, excitement, entertainment and moral environments, which these 4 elements service the development for mind growth.