I definitely agree - pressure of school and parental pressure should be reduced

Today students are put under too much pressure. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most student want to drop out schools which are intolerable according to students because they can not get all responsibilities and they feel under pressure. While some people argue that presses can help to student growing, other believe that presses can damage their life. I totally agree that, today lots of students are exposed to presses because of expectations.

Schools are the most significant factor for students' life but today's school have a lot of expectations from students. Every teacher and manager about only their school's success and they think that if students study about only main lessons, they will be more successfull. Therefore, they organize curriculum which include only main lessons like math or history. For instance, in Turkey, education program of senior class at high school do not include art class or sport class. Thus, students are stressed and they only care about entering university exam. Another vital effect is homework. Nowadays, teachers give lots of research which are not feasibility for students because these are very long and inscrutable, when children do research they feel pressure owing to the fact that they can not understand their homework.

A number of families have a high expectations from their children can do more. Parents want to their children will be in the future what they want. For example, if parents were not to be doctor in the past, they want their children will be doctor. Even if, children do not want to be doctor, their parents force them and do not care about their childrenopinions. In addition, students live with parental guidance, they do what their parents want. This circumstance press for students life.

In conclusion, today's parents and teacher are more conscious than before but their pressure on students increase with their expectation. I definitely agree that pressure of school and parental pressure should reduce.