The current phenomenon of purchasing books online

Please help me about my essay. and if everyone have other idea, please you tell me. thank you in advance.

[Topic is online shopping for books is increasing popular.]

Nowadays, life is busier. So, I agree that online shopping for books is increasing popular for. It is because of the new technology: that development of the internet. This is a good idea for those who rarely have time. In online shopping you can buy clothes, cosmetics, etc. So, online shopping is the best choice and making things easier. There are a lot of benefits for owners and buyers.

Especially, it suitable for those who enjoys reading. Buying books online is convenient for shoppers because they can spend time browsing through the internet as long as they want. And more importantly, they can shop within a limit of time. Although you will stay in your house but you can use internet for buying books online.

In addition, stores that operate exclusively online can afford to dramatically reduce their prices. It is benefit for owners of store and buyers. For buyers, they can get cheaper books online. And for owners, they do not have to buy a space for the actual store nor hire an army of employees to help the clients.

The online purchases also help buy books more quickly. Buyers can find some book just by searching the name of book. Moreover, most of stores are open 24 hour a day. So, buyers can buy the book all the time just to by having the internet.

In conclusion, these are just some of the advantages of online shopping. Online shopping for books is increasing popular because it is so convenient and useful. For me, you will buy the book if you can use internet. But you always have to choose a site where you can make sure that the books you are ordering are definitely coming to you.