Creative artists should be given the freedom to express - 'range of limitation'

Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own idea (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish.

In the progress of thought, many people embark on varieties of fields. It is nowadays well known subject to create pictures, music or film but how much freedom is entitled by the government ? The issue in my writing for free-express idea in the field of creative arts. However, in my opinion freely express should have a range of limitation.

It is a fact, when freeness comes around that everyone selects the way of disuse. Manually, an artist innovates whatever he or she wishes that is called freedom of expression. Moreover, different people have different choices , artists are not exceptional. They can sometimes create art which may affect in society or culture even to the young star. For example, teenagers are naturally influenced by the bad film or picture, so such type of film creation can be harmful for the country. A legal action rather than free voice is the best approach for a government.

In addition, listening music is most interesting habit to all classes of people. Apart from the negative side, artists can keep traditional culture by making attractive music on native culture. Is this sense, they are the wealth of a nation. Many historical books are taught as an academic lesson in school or college. If artists have more freedom in terms of writing may be encouraged of their creativity in art fields.

In conclusion, due to the increase of excessive freely art may cause a dangerous impact on every spare of the country. I strongly believe that creative artists are to be valued and will have free voice in crucial writing.