We create our own happiness; What Makes me Happy

Happiness is the most important feeling that people can feel. one essential standard for living is being able to be happy. Happiness can be found in many different forms. Positive people are happy people. No matter what type of hardships they have to endure, they try to overcome and believe the day they hope. They know what happiness is and try to forget something negative. There are three effects that make me happy which are are having energy, having money and having good health

The first effect of being happy is having energy. There are many ways of having energy. Exercise is one of the ways that can gain energy. Exercise can help prevent excess weight gain or help maintain weight loss. When I engage in physical activity, I burn calories. As a result of burning calories and lose wight, my body will lean and fit. So this is one of the effects that usually makes me more confidante, improve my self esteem and make me happy. In addition, having energy makes me live longer. For instance, exercise and have energy make my healthy, and less likely to get diseases. So, this is one of the important reasons that makes me happy. Furthermore, Do an actual workout is also one of the effects that makes me happy. For example, physical activities such as ride a bicycle or walk for 30 minutes stimulates that brain that may leave me feeling happier and more relaxed.

The second effect of being happy is having money. Having money allows me to buy what I want and need without thinking of the price. Usually when gets what I want, I feel a great feeling which is a feeling of happiness. As well, when I have money, I can travel anywhere I want at any time I want. Traveling actually refresh my mind, relax me, and makes me blessed and happy. Moreover, when I have money, I will be able to help poor people. Poor people are living in a difficult situation; therefore, I have to support them by money to be satisfy and happy. For example, when I help a poor family for buying them the stuff they need, they will be overwhelmed with happiness. This will makes me feel the same happiness they felt. For theses reasons I think that having money is one of the effects that make me happy.

Last, having good health makes me happy. the most fundamental part of having a happy life is your health. Being healthy allows me to work and make money, and have all of the things I want. On the other hand, when I am not so healthy, I cannot accomplish or achieve my common goals; consequently, I become angry and sad. Also, when my health not allows me from doing things that I want to do, I lose my potential and become a liability to my family members. It becomes a suffering in my whole life. My health is everything because having good health enables me to perform the daily functions of my life and makes me happier. For example, for my normal life it allows me to be able to go to university, and make friendships. Also, good health means being able to hang out with friends, and have fun. Good health allows me to enjoy a happy life.

In conclusion, I have talked about effects of happiness and explained them which are having energy, having money and having good health. I hope we are always happy, convenient, satisfied, pleased. But the fact that the unhappy exists makes the moment of happiness more valuable. So, the attitude we should have is to thank our happiness. So, we have to just think tomorrow and forget the past because we create our own happiness.