IELTS: "Countryside resort"; Where would you like to spend you unforgettable holidays next summer?

By way of personal explanation, summer holidays are the best way possible to get away from the hustle and bustle of our daily banal lives. Plus, there must be no one who does not take an interest in having memorable summer holidays somewhere at least somewhat delectable. As for me, next summer I would like to find myself in a countryside resort, on the basis that I now can not get enough of tranquillity, fresh air and last but not least time to reinforce rapport with my family.

From the very start, the countryside resorts are unquestionably famed for their serenity, while many other places are notorious for their noise pollution. Since I am acousticophobic, I am in favour of holidaying in the country. Holiday takers, counting me, periodically opt for the rural spots, given that their tranquillity makes it genuinely inviting for people to chill out. Not only do they label the country resorts as relaxing, but also as a means of alleviating stress which is again owing to their pacific environment.

What is more, I am not averse to having first-rate relaxation amid purely fresh air. One can inwardly feel rejuvenated and free-spirited when there are trees, flowers and all sorts of plants all around you. The fresh air could be the salvation for those who are sick and tired of insalubrious atmosphere of urban areas. So, the more you generally spend your holidays in the countryside the better the chances that your life expectancy gets prolonged.

For I am wholly engrossed in the hard process of studying math and putting a great deal of energy into learning the English language, oftentimes I feel isolated from my family. To make the matters worse, both of my parents have recently taken up challenging projects in their work places. Hence, I see my parents only in the evenings. If we spend our next summer holidays fortifying our relationship altogether it would, beyond any doubt, be a dream come true.

At the end of the day, the view I still have is setting off for a countryside resort to have my summer holidays would be truly unforgettable, down to the arguments that I kindly listed above.