Corporal punishment good or bad

These days ,it observed that many parents are in favor of physical punishment to discipline their children but its a issue of society that its bad or good but i am partially agree in my point of view.

first and for the most thing is throughout punishment in schools leads to good performance.students get punished strictly which teach them how to leave in decorum with good outcomes .such as if teachers smack children to be in disciplined in early age then it leave great impact on children mind not to repeat that mistakes again in future.so here it has become one important task.

however,it has some disadvantages as well,in schools or any education center teachers commit punishment to students just to release his or her stress.it may lead then to drop off the school or some of them commit suicide due to harsh behavior of teachers .such as children who are leading lavish life mostly because they arr not under control force them to behave ill mannerly among teachers .it get them towards on wrong path.

in additional,its difficult for teachers to manage children by persuading,explain in smooth way all efforts are useless so therefore only on way is left that is corporal punishment which has quickness and effectiveness to make dacorum among students.but it should be in some limited way not should cruel manner.

to conclude .to be strict with children its good method to teach them .but in my views it should be limited way not to be heated .