Cooking essay (advantages of eating healthy and nutrition food)

I would appreciate it if you could give your comments on this essay. I thank you in advance.

Nowadays, ready to eat food is popular in society. Some people think that it is good idea to eat other said it is harmful for our health.

Do you agree or disagree and give your opinion?

In contemporary society, fast foods are easily available in supermarket which saves much time of cooking and convenient alternative in our lives. Some have argued that ready to eat foods have given ease in hectic lives. However, opponents have claimed that preservative junk foods have also reversed effect on health. In my opinion, I would agree these flavoured fast diet can be harmful for mankind. This essay will explain two reasons of my opinion.

My first reason is that, advance preservative items are cheap and convenient but people need nutrition food to keep healthy. For example, according to American researcher said that canned and ready to eat foods have brought heart disease, skin cancer in many people in California. Thus, these artificial food can be dangerous if we eat regularly because artificial colour but also flavour.

My second reason is that nowadays, art of cooking is vanished from our society. In past, family member cooked food together as well as share recipes especially in weekends. It can be believed that home cooking and eating together could reduce work load which build up in the professional lives. Hence, it is an excellent idea to eat fresh vegetable, nutritious food in diet, because they could develop the concentration at work places.

However, I acknowledge that some may disagree with my opinion. They could believe that advance preservative technology may benefits at work. Moreover, they think that home cooking is time-consuming as well as include buying many goods to prepare one meal. But, I would certainly inconvenience with their idea.

In conclusion, I would say that there many advantages of eating healthy and nutrition food. I would recommend that less the fast foods in our diet can result in longer and healthy lives.