(control / opportunities /compliance) important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)

This is a difficult essay and i need you all to revise it and give me some feedback

I really want it to improve my writing essay.

Thank you

What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

In my view, a good supervisor has a lot of responsibilities which directly refer to the business administration in many companies. By main qualities that are very important are hard-working, generosity and obedience to a company's regulation, the company has a bright future and success of business transaction.

First, my friend, Choo, spends full-time checking and control the working of his subordinates. He has been responsible for supervising and evaluating a lot many personnel in the company. Due to his hard contribution, he can differentiate people who are lazy from those who are diligent. Therefore, the company prospers in a positive way.

Second, He always gives opportunities to his squads who failed to do their duty.

Mr Choo is not much worried about failure of his subordinates although it causes a lot of trouble for the company. He said that everyone has his second chance and when you do wrong, you can make it right. By this policy, all the personnel in a company fully can put heart and soul to their work and result in a lot of success.

Third, he strictly complies with the rule by punishing everyone who is against the company.

Mr Choo is not so kind that he let his squads do whatever they want. When they do not behave well, they must tell exactly reasons for it. If they are right, he will not punish them. However, he is badly severe on those who commit illegally and his heart does not go out to them. For example, Mr Choo immediately sack personnel, in charge of accounting, who intentionally write a wrong figure in the revenue report and do not care for whatever professional backgrounds they have.

To sum up, a company cannot succeed in the business world without internal working evaluation of personnel by a supervisor. If he has these qualities like hard-working, generosity and adherence to firm's rules, the company will grow very profitably. For Mr Choo, he is very responsive and honest and owing to his keen supervising skill contributes good accomplishments of the company.