How to control media so that they give the right opinions instead being inclined to some ideology?

ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to rectify this.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Write at least 250 words.

We as a people are highly influenced by the external sources which comes accross in our daily life. Everything in our surrounding has a role, affecting our behaviours. Among these media definitely plays a crucial role in determining how we behave in our general life.

in most extent its true that who ever controls the media controls the opinions and attitude of people. As what ever information we gather and our sources of knowledge is completely based on the media which have access on. The newspaper, internet sources, magazines are few to be mentioned.

The world itself is divided into several political opinions. Usually media is controlled by the people who are in the government at the given time. As for example usually democrats control the media reflecting their way of politics and when communist or republicians are in power they do in their own way.

Usually in Communist countries, the media is completely controlled by the government, so the people there do not have access to world wide informations. Their mind thus is cultivated to follow their government's ideology.

But people are being aware in most part of the world. They are being curious about the different systems of the world. To find the differences they analyze all available perspectives of the same news titles. Several movements take place when media willing provide false information to the general public.

To Summarize, its really a tough task to control the media so that they give the right opinions instead being inclined to some ideology. But we as a human have come and seen too many evidences from the history which makes us now able to judge what is right and what is wrong. We are who control our attitudes and opinions now.