IELTS; As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role

Discussion essay;

As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

In recent years, Computers have brought wide varieties of convenience in the field of education. The majority of the universities and colleges are using computer in needs of education. The advancement of education fairly depends on computers for both teachers and students. However, the arguments have come up about the excessive use of computer for educational activities which might die out the roles of teachers in the classroom. But i doubt in given statement due to the several reasons.

There is no double that computer is being used widely for the purpose of education. Students are being taught by introducing digital computer in the classroom. Each student has a personal laptop where they have a chance to store substantial educational materials. They have an access to download academic lessons, course materials and useful software via internet. For example, teachers serves students only 40 to 1 hours in the classroom but they are failed to demonstrate lessons to all the students. In this case, many students do not understand the lessons properly, they must have to rely on internet materials.

In addition, computer is a common tool for the students. They can easily bear it with them. Many people would argue that thrilling computer may decrease the relationship between teachers and students. It might lose of our traditional educational system. For example, we are forgetting manual counting process and hand writing once a computer is available.

To sum up, teachers experience is certainly required to guide and assist the students in understanding lessons. It is obviously true teachers help and computer based education must be corresponded to each other in current education.