Computer skills reassure the future work-life - is it good to use computers from primary school age?

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should encourage students to use computer from primary school age on. Give details and examples to support your answer.

In the modern world having knowledge and skill on computer is indispensable. Science is progressing with a great speed, and every part of life and every kinds of job are engaged with computer. Hence, grasping computer skills have got so vital due to having a successful professional life, and computer skills should be both taught and encouraged by teachers. In fact, not only does utilizing and learning this necessity from primary school provide a better future for students, but also it helps their learning process.

The most persuasive point is that by using computer at schools, the students' future can be assured. It means because every job's requirements is knowing computer skills, the chance to be enrolled in a position is stronger for them in the future. It is a fact that learning ability in low age is highly stronger and viable than high age. Teachers should take advantage of this feature of children and encourage them to use computer. Therefore, students can learn this elaborate and wide skill easier and very fast yet unforgettable.

Another reason that deserves some words here is that by the way of computer teacher can be able to use some software and facilities in order to teach their students. Computer provides the ease to accelerate the learning process of students. In the past students have a lot of problems to realize or imagine a fact. Now, however, by computer they can enhance their imagery, imagination, and suggestibility.

In sum, based on all the aforementioned reasons, it is rational to draw the conclusion that utilizing computer at primary schools, both teacher and students have the access to many facilities which make the learning process easier. Moreover, computer skills reassure the future work-life. Even maybe some schools require the teachers and students to have the computer using in their curriculum.