Computer essay - 'becoming increasingly dependent on computers'

We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used for in future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

Nowadays computers are used almost everywhere . We can not imagine our lives without PCs , internet, handphones , devicces connected with computers . It is reasonable that people look to the future of computers .

The human found many uses for comuters . We use them from increasing the speed of work till complicated surgery . In the close future scientist are going to create computer which can think like people . Other scientist suppose that computers will be connected with our brains to

help it in memorizing data , solving simple arichmetic , expanding physical ability like reflection , identifying details . Even at present , Japance scientists has created device to help disable people to recover their bodies .

According to forecasts of HR agencies machines will replace job of cashiers, civil and military pilots. Some corporations in Japan already selling housewife-robots, which help old people to keep their home clean.

However everything has two sides and computers are not exception . Using computer may cause many people to be cut off from surrounding world . In addition , especially our generation who grew in high-technolgical world feel hard dependence on computers . Suffice to mention computer problem, occurred in the end of 1990s, problem concerned with coming year 2000 (Y2K) and catastrophes that were predicted. Fortunately imminent disasters did not happen. However, it is difficult to imagine what could be if alln .[i][/i] the predictions had occurred.

Consequently , it will lead that even making a cup of tea will seem diffult work for our generatio

In conclusion i want to say that we must use computers wisely without exceeding using computers . We live in technological era, computers penetrated everywhere with all benefits they provide and all dangers they hide. However we are satisfied with them and sometimes we even thank them because they help us in communicating, studying, doing business, entertaining and saving lives in critical situations.Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks for attention