Compulsory education for children between the ages of 5 and 15

Nowadays, everyone knows how important education is. The obvious evidence is the decreasing rate of illiteracy, almost people are able to read and write clearly. Education can decide the future of any country in the world. So, governments throughout the world should make education compulsory for all children between the ages of 5 and 15 for some reasons.

First of all, it is the development of the children between 5 and 15 years old. According to researchers, a child at these ages develops the most strongly. His brain haven't formed any "trails of thinking" yet; thus, he can acquire new things very fast. We can verify it through a simple experiment. We only need to give a 6 year-old child and a 40 year-old adult some random numbers, then they have to read again without seeing . What's about the reason? The child do this work much better in most of times of repeating.

Or, if a person learn foreign language when he was little, it will take less time for him to use that language proficiently.

Secondly, as we know, children who are educated carefully may devote more to both their countries and the world. When they finish secondary school ( at 15 years old ), they have systems of fundamental knowledge about science, society,...which is necessary for anyone. With that base, children can continue studying at universities or take part in short courses of any jobs. In fact, it is not a small amount of children choosing the second way. They will be some of manpower source in their countries. For children who continue learning, they have more choices to contribute to the development by being businessmans, scientists, engineers,... In contrast, the children aren't educated, they can't do anything!

Finally, education affects strongly to every country. A country can't certainly exist long without intellectuals. Besides the weakness in internal force, it is not attractive foreigners to come and invest. In addition, education helps to prevent social evils which are more dangerous than invaders, such as : HIV/AIDS, gambling,...From 5 to 15 years old, children often imitate adults. As the information we read on newspaper today, it is not difficult to find that addicts are mainly children and minors. So, education children is very important because it repels bad things, conduces building healthy way of living.

In generally, education is vital to any societies in today's world. There must have reasonable campaigns for education, especially for children between the ages of 5 and 15 - future of each country!