Ielts that competitive sports, both team and individual

TOPIC_some people believe that competitive sports , both team and individual , have no place in the school curriculum.

Some people believe that there is no place for competitive sport in schools.But it is impossible to argue against the fact that both team and individual sports play a significant role for pupils in terms of their mental and physical developments. There are many reasons for people to appreciate the role of competitive sports.

Firstly, School years are very important for children . Skills which are obtained by pupils will definitely help them during their entire life. Creativity ,leadership, being a good team player and other abilities are crusial factors for supporting the opinion that such sports should keep their place in the school curriculum. For example during the football or basketball matches kids have chances to show themselves who are not actually good at other lessons. This is another main reason which gives everybody a lot real stories which need just to remember

Secondly, the main purpose of school subjects should be prepare children to real life. Most pupils rely on the subjects which will reveal the door of universities for them.By this way , they can find jobs and work in the future. i believe both individual and team sports might be very helpful in this contex.

Not apart from schools,potential sport stars might be taught or encouraged .

In conclusion , i think logical explanations will be very helpful for people who trying to avoid the team and individual sports role for the children