IELTS; Competition instills confidence into the child's mind.

Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Competition instills confidence into the child's mind (hook?). Someone's attention, children are stimulated in the school to compete with each other is better off. While, others support, cooperating is helpful to bring them up to useful adults(background?) A sense of competition means the speed of study and success to goal. However, I agree with the idea mentioned first in the given statement(thesis?)

Body para-1

(Reason + example) It is useful to grow a sense of motivation in the children's study rather than cooperation among them. It is undoubtedly trusted when a child failed in exam or received less mark than the others, he weeps a lot as well as parents chide him. Subsequently, he struggles hard with his lesson which helps him to be a useful adult in future. For example, a student first boy in the class if he goes in the second or down place, he seriously studes to compete against his/her counterparts. If I say about co-operation is also for learning practical skills. Children follow parents or their beside partners in the study fields where co-operating lessons with others assists them in brightening knowledge.

(Identify the topic and controlling idea.) Some people believe that competition and cooperation in the field of study are obligatory for students to reflect a spirit on the mind. Because, contesting is the challenge against rival parties, that's why, it reaches children to their aspect of destination.

In conclusion, students should highly influence to compete each other, in the same way, they will have co-operation to become a more useful adult. The student would not be intelligent until help and race among them