Community service in high school has many benefits

Life skill is one of important factor to support for students. Therefore, some people think that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs to help student gaining life skill and knowledge, and there are a lot of high schools performing some programs like that. Personally, I think that these programs are very good because it help student have opportunity to se and to experience a lot aspects of life.

Instead of watching TV or playing games on the computer at home,student will accumulate a lot of useful experiences and knowledge from some programs like: working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children. By some activity like that, student will become creative and active people. They already known how to communicate and make the relationship with other people. Especially, in the future, some experiences from participating in community organizations will be very valuable because it is one of highlight point in CV when student want to apply for the job.

Beside, taking part in unpaid community service to help student having a healthy life because have to work regularly, and learning a lot of useful knowledge from partner. Mostly, people who work for community are very kind of, so when student work with some people like that they will become a good person by influence from their partners. By this way, society decreasing criminal rate at the age of teenager.

To sum up, that will be a good idea for compelling unpaid community service in high school. If these programs are did well, student can learn a lot of from them, so they will improve their life skill and their concept of life too.