Nowadays' communication

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Telephones

and email have made communication between people less

personal. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

opinion.

Emails and telephones have become part of our daily communication. However, it is no way near the real face-to-face communication. Since, it is not reliable and we cannot fully understand the opposite person's feeling. Therefore, I reinforce the community which agrees that emails and telephones make our conversation less meaningful.

Face-to-face interaction is considered to be unreplaceable. Since, that is the only way we can truly analyze and express the feeling of whom we talk to. Emails and telephones cannot show us their facial expression, their eyes, their body language. Consequently, we cannot identify the opposite person true motives and intentions. Obviously, they can tell lies or truth, because you will not have any clue about it. To clarify it, imagine if you will be discussing with your best friend through emails. They might be under pressure and stresses. However, once you pose them some questions, then they will nicely answer you. Clearly, it is almost impossible to determine whether she is in good mood or not. Therefore, there will be a gap between you and your best friend. Even though, it is possible for you to identify if she is suffering or satisfying. For the reason that, you and her have been conversing for a long time. Hence, you will understand her really well. However, after all, it is still better to communicate with person face-to-face.

Moreover, in these days, there are numerous hackers or some villains who want to scam you. Thus, utilizing emails or telephones are the best solutions for them . By way of illustration, envision yourself, how many programs can change your voice into the voice of someone else. Let is assume, you are always supporting your elder brother by lending him money. All of a sudden, there is a call from unknown person . However, the voice was exactly like your brother, And he was asking for money by sending some money through Webmoney. As analyzed above, it is really dangerous communicating with people through emails or phones.

It is because of the aforementioned reasons that I firmly believe that emails and others devices make our interactions less personal. Since, it is cannot substituted face-to-face interaction because it provides us with less compassion and feeling. Furthermore, it is quite hazardous due to scammers .