Colour is a great instrument which influence more and more consumers

Colour is a powerful of tools that is used to great effect by manufacturers and retail companies when they try to sell us something. In fact, many of the purchasing decisions we make are partly or largely influenced by colour.

How true is this statement?

How much does colour influence us when we buy something?

Attractive colour plays an important role in manufacturing company especially to attract more consumers to buy company's product. Clearly, this can be seen from how decisions individuals make to purchase some goods appears that it is highly likely influenced by colours they are interested. Therefore, from my point of view, this statement is mainly true since powerful colours of retail company likely hypnotize people. Furthermore, bright colours and pattern surrounding market are going to affect youngsters to have a tendency to buy cloth with a particular colour.

First of all, lovely colorful product of company persuades people's interest. To illustrate, when persons go to shopping to buy some vegetables and fruits, they tend to inevitably to choice them which have glow colours. The possible reason of this is as the ones look more ripe than darker foods. As a consequence, vibrant goods bring more convenience for plenty of people.

Having said that, it is arguably that the youngest people are liable to be more interested to buy clothes in strong colours. Result from one of garment companies in Indonesia found that 70% of their products with glowing colour designs to be sold progressively which the majority of consumers are youngsters under 25 old. As a results, more creative colour designs of products company produce more persons have a tendency to buy.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that though other factors can influence people in buying things, obviously a bright colour is predominant to lead lots of individuals to choose perfect goods at the first glance. Therefore, my personal opinion is that a powerful colour of any product influence people considerably when they buy the products.