Climate changes is a threat to our planet, but there is not enough political pressure

Today has a lot of evidences that our environmental temperature is getting hotter day by day with our individual and collective activities. Global warming is a serious problem for coming generation. Our living standard, industrial development, rapidly increasing automobiles, deforesting, unlimited usages of petroleum and explosion of population all are its reason.

There are a number of reasons behind climate changing, first, over exploitation of natural resources like petroleum, that creates carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide after burning which observe heat and that is why temperature is getting up every year. Secondly, to implement human's infrastructures woods and forests has been continuously cutting down since immemorial time. Furthermore, industries wastage of acids and chemicals is very harmful for water creatures as well as human and environment. In addition, large number of vehicles every year is on the roads is just not more bigger threat to our climate. However, environment condition is just not worse as it may be in future. Therefore solution for such dilemma must be obliged.

However, to control changing climate Government can play most important role. There should be environment department is each country to understand the problems that up set the apple cart of balance climate conditions. Government should provide more funds to plant new trees that maintain the balance of our nature. Most biggest problem is air pollution, that, should be over come by applying new roles and methods. Government ought to deploy campaign to motivate riding of bicycle and pedestrian walking on foot.

Hence, a conclusion can be drawn from from above main problems that must be prohibited, to control over changing climate. Participation of government would be more appreciative if it bans on over use of natural resources and try to find new subordinate usage of energy. It should start campaign to guide people against environmental crisis and inspire people to grow plants and more greenery to maintain balance between oxygen and carbon dioxide.