IELTS: "CLIMATE CHANGE" - politicians should take a step to save our environment

TASK 2

tittle : CLIMATE CHANGE IS NOW AN ACCEPTED THREAT TO OUR PLANET, BUT THERE IS NOT ENOUGH POLITICAL ACTION TO CONTROL EXCESSIVE CONSUMERISM AND POLLUTION

These days, our planet accepts many climate changes, it will make some disturbing trends for human and animals who live in the earth. But, the political action is not enough to handle pollution and much consumerism.

In my opinion, that statement is true and I agree almost 100%. Many problems from climate change make some bad effects for human and animal life. Some of bad effects are global warming, the earth is warmer than in the past, much pollution, difficult to find organic food, overuse the air conditioning , electricity and high cost.

The biggest bad trend of this problem is global warming. It will give new problem to the earth for human life. Many consumers who have vehicles will make pollution problem, it will be bad condition when in the world produce many vehicles so many gasoline also need to all vehicles.

This causes pollution and much consumerism for climate change. When global warming happen, automatically people have difficult way to find organic food for their live. People will overuse of air conditioning because the earth will become hot and not comfortable for live in. When this problem happens, the electricity price will become expensive and high cost for everything.

To get some goals from this bad trend the politician should give some announcements to the company decreased to producing vehicle and not give the easy way for people to buy it by credit, so it will help decline the pollution problem and excessive consumerism.

To conclude, time to time if the politician can solve this problem to make better place for life, this earth will become healthy planet to live in.