Public should care together with government and all participants to solve problems of our planet

Climate change is now an accepted threat to our planet, but there is not enough political action to control excessive consumerism and pollution.

Do you agree?

Climate change has been hot issue discussion in the world. Government and public in all parts of the world attempt to reduce main cause the climate change because climate change become seriously threat to the world in this age. However, one side believes that the political actions are not enough to minimize pollution and consumerism. From my point of view, I strongly believe that all participants should mutually work together to combat pollution and consumerism.

Admittedly, Government, stakeholder, and public in the world hemisphere have been thought how to attack the climate change. Firstly, United Nation with Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) release that polar source project have been developed to reduce emission production. For instance, the mega project will supply electricity for 140 thousand housing in California. This is expected can handle the increasing temperature more than 20 degrees. Secondly, Governments in whole the world develop disposal of industrial process more echo-friendly. Finally, governments in several countries make a policy to reduce using vehicle and to limit using refine fuel oil. This is one of solution to combat emission green house effect as primary cause the climate change.

However, to solve these enormous problems need more extra work and awareness from humankind. Human beings should aware with their environment. People can start to safe planet with reduce using excessive electricity, keep environment clean, and reduce using personal vehicle to control pollution. The other hand, industry also should aware with environment. They should think to develop nature life while build the company. And more important is the government should make effective policy, supporting role, and strict law in order to encourage respect from public to the planet.

To sum up, what have been planned by government to solve climate change cannot be success if only one side who respect with our planet. Governments have been established several alternative manners to handle climate change. As a result, public should care together with government and all participants to solve that problems.