Classmate in schools can lead children to reach to progression and triumph

Classmates are more important influence than parents on a child's success in school. (Agree/Disagree).

Truth be told, successfully of students and children in schools has granted a lot of interest in our life. As a matter of fact, influence of classmates or parents on child has a dramatic effect on people's lives from all walks of life. In spite of the fact that we might not like to admit it, classmates are a more important influence than parents on child's success in schools, together with its genuine benefits, can create many a dramatic issue for parents. I agree with the following statement, and the major points that I will address in this essay for state my approval are: work-group and challenging.

First of all, students should learn how to do work-group in school and merge with each other that help them to work on exams and their projects. For example, when I want to work on an article or paper, I use my classmates to help me and get more ideas from them to finish my paper. So, if you need to success during your schools, you should learn how to match with other classmates and doing jobs as a group.

Secondly, one of the big targets at schools is reaching to top level and gets top 10% among the students that it prompt to create a challenge between students. Provided that students work together and use their classmates, this major will create among them. For instance, the exam entrance of university can make them to challenge with each other around their country to reach to high education and better future. As a result, being with other child and classmate can create a sense of challenge between them to getting achievement.

I have no illusion that my claims will be palatable to all. Indeed the most difficult part will be influence of classmates on children to success than parents. As the aforementioned examples show, I hope that this analysis can help to people that classmate and friend in schools can help children to reach to progression and triumph. But is this the whole story? What about good teacher to success?