CITY&GUILDS: Human beings do not need to eat meat in order to maintain good health...

Topic: Human beings do not need to eat meat in order to maintain good health because they can get all their food needs from meatless products and meatless substitutes. A vegetarian diet is as healthy as a diet containing meat. Argue for or against the opinion above.

LIFE WITHOUT MEAT

As you known that mankind have to eat different kind of food. Many people do not eat meat and meat products. The others are eating meat. So, it has been discussed for a long time whether human beings do not need to eat meat in order to maintain good health because they can get all their food needs from meatless products and meatless substitutes or not. The purpose of this essay is to analyze two main cases which are killing animal and health.

The first factor which is killing animal will give you some informations about meat. People, who tend to think that eating meat requirement is given a right by God, say there is no reason to hunt and kill animals for eating them because we had created with eating them. Also, in some religions have an important state killing animal like ship and they believe to pray to God. Nobody forbid their religious belief. In addition, there is a date that people have the right to hunt animals. Because of this right any people blame them but if they kill more than given numbers, the government can punish them in order to cause extinction. Hence, hunting animals and killing animals due to religious beliefs which is a legal are controlled by the officers.

On the other hand, vegetarians think that why people do not eat herbal food. They say that it is also healthier than meat, for instance, oat meals contain lots of complex carbohydrates, proteins and low fats. In contrast, there are many people who disagree. They often say that herbal foods are less nutritious than meet product's food. Therefore the meat is very important for having muscles. In addition, the fishes improve also efficiency of brain.

To sum up, as we can see, there are so different unknown about meat. People who want to eat meat do not have to consume any other products. The information given above, every person has the right to hunt animal or catching fish. Also, it should not forget that everyone must respect each person's belief.