The choice of studying at home by using technology or studying at school?

In the future, student may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television instead of studying at school. Which would you prefer use reasons and specific detail to explain your choice.

This issue of selecting is not only extremely controversial but also very challenging. However, with my final analysis, I believe that studying at home by using technology is much better than studying at school and there are a number of reason I feel this way.

There can be no denying good material and lessons can receive from studying at school, nevertheless there also have different standard among each school. When you study at school you never know how skillful your teacher is, and material or lessons for teaching may be out-of-date. If you study at home, you will always have new and up-to-date data, good quality materials and expert support which are one standard all over the world. Accordingly, I prefer to studying at home.

It can be strongly argued that freedom in time is very important. Studying at home can let you organize your time freely therefore you can learn in your own time. Furthermore, if you study at home, you will not waste time for transporting to the school. Consequently, I favor to studying at home.

I strongly believe that working while studying gain more experience and more self-raliant. You don't have to quit your job since you study at home, You can learn, earn money and improve your working skill at the same time. Unfortunately, studying at school can't earn any money or gain any working experience. Hence, I prefer to studying at home.

Studying at school may be motivate to learn, but motivation is not everything. The biggest advantage is that your lecture will always mordernized. In addition, you can manage your own time as well as undergo with your career. So studying at home is my preference.