children working at the early ages

hi all dears,i myself practise writing more and more recently to make some progress in Ielts test,i sincerely hope that you can show me the errors and guess about my points

thanks in advance :D

In many nations,children are engaged in some kinds of paid work.some people regard it as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience ,important for learning and taking responsibility

What r ur opinion on this?

Children have recently been encouraged to obtain a part-time job which pay themselves wages.There are some people absolutely objecting to this idea while others on the rest argue that this issue will allow children to acknowledge such worthy things as:experience,learning skills and their own responsibility.I myself prefer the second view that children should be supported to work since childhood

One of the benefits gaining from starting a job at early age is that it brings in kids the self-confidence and self-reliance.As far as I know,schools nowadays have a tendency of teaching students theories and morality.Thus,children may lack some social skills and be unaware of future career's orientation.Synonymously,working environment will be the ideal place for them to accumulate their knowledge and living experience.For example,in some countrysides in Vietnam,kids are trained to practice hand-made products and according the amount of goods,they'll receive their own wages .Furthermore,they are not only maintain the traditionally specified career of that village but also inquire the union environment and soft skills which might never be taught at any school.

Another advantage of this issue is that the wages children receiving from work is a catalyst which allow them to appreciate the value of their attempts and efforts.Similarly,parents are capable of using this method to educate their kids indirectly and objectively.Moreover,it avoids situations that kids have been overindulged,which leads them to be spoiled.For example,some children coming from the high-class of society have a trend to boast about their material's abundance.This ,accompanies with their freetime,turning them to attain bad habits just like :choosing their boyfriends on internet,or joining some competitions about spending money as much as possible,underestimate their fellows..

To summarize,obtaining a job bestows kids maturity,working experience and soft skills...Parents should stimulate children to work themselves for the stable future beside the knowledge they're taught in schools.