Children don't think too much while acting. They have all freedom to do anything what they want.

Question: Do you agree or disagree with the statement "Childhood is the happiest time of people's life"?

Ans:

Childhood is the best time in the person's life to have fun,learn new things,also to develop themself to become good person in their further life.I agreed this for saveral resons because it provide us better platform to build ourself to compete the world in the future.

First children don't think too much while acting.They have all freedom to do anything that they want.Also they don't have to do lots of work.Parents are always their to help them.

Secondly,I belive childhood is happiest time because it bring new learning experience for children.As the children are novice in their world they try do new things without thinking on that.And this bring them new experience about the things around world.For instance,when child try to play any game or when they are learning how to play the game then they came up with new concept , idae about the game.Additionally this bring happieness and fun in their life.

Furthermore,at the childhood they makes new friends which still last forever.And this friends help to add more enjoyement in their life.For example whe the child goes to school they makes new friends.They play games with them and spend their whole day discussing about their stories and activities what the want to become and what are they are doing at night.

Lastly,I believe this for one significant reason that they do not have much burden of their life.For example.they do not need to complete each task at proper time.But when you become adult you will get more burden of work,family and job,etc.Parents are always with the children to reduce their stress in life.Parent help them to overcome with problems.

Thus,I think childhood is the best time in the person's life to enjoy each and every moment.Children enjoy things in their life by making friends,doing whatever they want and getting help from their parent.This great experience will help them in the future world.