How should children be taught?

People have many arguments about how the children should be taught. While some people believe that parents should take responsibilities of teaching their children, some others argue that this responsibility belongs to the school. In my opinion, co-operation between parents and school would give much benefit to children.

On the one hand, parents are people who understand clearly and have the most influence on their children. Besides, each child has his own personality, habits and penchants, so each child needs nurturing with different methods. Because of the responsibilities of parenthood, parents would care for their children, look at their emotion, their dreams, as well as, help them face with difficulties in their life. In fact, the children grown up in happy families tend to be more successful than the children in emotionally unstable homes.

On the other hand, it can be denied that the effects of School on children are profound. Firstly, children take around 7 hours per day to study in school in 12 perpetual years and this is a place where children study and socialize. Secondly, good education and friendly studying environment can also help children achieve success in their future, regardless of their socio-economic background. Therefore, education system all over the world should be improved to develop children's potentials.

In conclusion, it seems to me that children have to be brought up in the best environment because they deserve the best things we have. And the relationship between parents and school is a key to shape children's future.