CHILDREN SHOULD LISTEN TO THEIR PARENTS AND TEACHER, GIVE YOUR OPINION

HI,I AM NIRAJ APPEARING FOR IELTS , CAN YOU HELP WITH MY ESSAY

CHILDREN SHOULD LISTEN TO THEIR PARENTS AND TEACHER. GIVE YOUR OPINION WHETHER YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

In this century the children are much more forward from last generations. They think they are too smart and can do anything without help of their parents.In past children use to respect their parents and always follow their orders and very afraid of father. Today generation is totally different, they don't like interference from parents and teachers.They don't give respect their parents. In my opinion I agree that children should follow their parents and teacher and give them respect and by respecting parents they get good respect from others. they get much more benefits .

Firstly the children who listen to their elders they get good respect from elders and they give them good suggestion which help in future and they become respectable person in future.

secondly children who help their parents get more benefit from their experience, they will not do any mistakes what their parents have committed. They learn good things in life from their parents and progress more in life.

Thirdly when they follow their teachers and give respect to them, they get good marks in exam, and teacher are always helpful to them in any problem, the teacher is ready to help them in any difficulties and even ready to explain it again what she had explain earlier.

I also disagree that children should listen all the things, sometimes parents are wrong so they do not follow their parents.Take example of some father are thief and tell their children to follow them then children should not follow them.

To conclude i agree that children should always follow what parents say and give respect to them and also give respect to teacher and always listen to them to make good future in studies.