[TOEFL] Children are rather free from most of regulations and obligations in this society

There has been an argument regarding the issue of whether childhood is happiest moment in one's life.

I am not sure how many people disagree with this,however, generally speaking, I believe that childhood is a happier time period than any other periods, unless a child have a hard time getting by without support from parents.

In this essay, I will present three reasons to support my idea.

First of all, children do not have to concern issues, in particular, regarding financial issues . As a person who considers that financial issue is the most complicated and stressful matter in a person's life, I think this is a huge advantage which can make children's life happier. For example, when I was a kid, If I wanted to buy a toy, I didn't have to pay for it, only thing I did was to ask my mom. Of course we can not compare this case to a whole living expenses, however it explains that parents will be responsible for living expenses of their children.

In addition to the support of financial issues, children are allowed to make a mistake. They will not be judged by social concept considering them to need love and care. If a kid drops a cup of water and someone gets wet in a restaurant, for instance, the person who got wet will be more generous than when an adult did the same thing. In fact, naturally kids are believed that they will learn from mistake and come out as an solid member of society being an adult.

Finally, parents encourage their children to have a good moment and fun. Since growing their children is the biggest duty and most joyful job as parents, parents will let their kids play and try to make them smile. To take a personal example, my mom always let me do whatever I wanted as I was a kid, and did not want to see me sad, even though my family was having a deep grief for a death of my relative.

by way of conclusion, based on the arguments exposed above. I am of the opinion that in most cases children are free from most of regulations and obligations in this society, hence with all these perceptions and supports from their parents, as we can see, people have the happiest time in their childhood.