IELTS: Children always follow their parents rules and techniques to save money for future planning

Most Parents think they should teach their children about money; Why it is important to teach about money? What is the best method to teach children about money?

Answer:

I do agree that, in this modern and glamour world, where money has too much value against other things. In a such modern society parents much have to think, how to teach their children about money saving techniques and usage of money.

In old era, where people had no life standards and commercial values, so people were unaware about the latest items and other things. Due to low education, limited business and many more other reasons, people were feeling about the life standards and people were not traveling to other parts of world. In fact people were slave to their empire, they fallowed their orders, they had not thinking about their life and just obey the orders.

On the other hand, people have common sense and feelings in modern era due to education and globalization. Now every one is free and want looks good from others in there nighbours, offices and even in their families. Education and technologies have played ample value in commercial world.

Due to globalization, people are migrating to all over the world, where people find the new ways of life standards.

In modern expensive world, every one required money for upgrade life style, even children feeling are different from old era, education provided sense to every one including man, woman and children, all are want to look good with state of art facilities like, fashions, electronic mobile , watch, shoes, clothes and much more other accessories. There is too much compitation between families, students , office colleagues and even in nations. So money is main source of income, without money , we can not do anything in this fashionable and globalized world. Money is necessary at every stage of life, therefore it is the most responsibility of all parents , they must teach the children to save money for future and urgent requirements. There are too many methods about money saving techniques, but in modern society , their is banks every where in the world , who are serving to every one, their should be children accounts , where children save extra money from the pocket money and also parents save money in the name of children for future study and other purpose.

In my conclusions, children always fallow the parents rules and money techniques to save money for difficult situation and future planning. So children could be most beneficial to the society in their family life.