children in many countries are eating more fast-food and convenience snacks.

children are the backbone for any country. if they are healthy, they can contribute to build a stronger economy. so it is essential to keep them healthy. In the modern era, children and adult both are influenced by fast food and pre made snacks. Furthermore, children's are more effective by this modern trend of eating fast food. Many countries are facing the same problems due to the many reasons.

Firstly, children are innocent and immature, they do what they see and heard. Fastfood and snacks companies spend millions of dollars on marketing through social media, newspapers, television, radio.They introduce many schemes to attract young kids for instance, Mc donald one of the largest fast food chain in the world , they attract them through toys, which comes with happy meals. Moreover, convenience snacks attract them with card games, toy cars and many cartoon characters. On the other hand, parents are equally responsible for these eating habits. They don't have enough time for their kids, to keep an eye on them. Parents are too busy in their professional life. They are providing them monthly pocket money and never bother to check , how children's are utilising that money . Moreover, eating fast food become a trend and popular eqully in adults.

The consequence can be dangerous for children's. This kind of eating habits and negligence by elders can lead them to serious health issues like obesity, can effect their physical and mental growth, diabetes, high blood pressure and also many heart daisies.

In conclusion , It is important for us to provide more attention towards our children's. Guide them to understand what is good for them and what is not. Control there eating habits by spending more time with them. Cook food at home most of the time, so they don't feel like eating outside.