As a child you can enjoy life without responsabilities and worries

When you ask a person in what time do you want to go back, the answer would mostly be childhood. This is because childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

To start with, when you are a child you have very few responsibilities, you do not have to worry about paying bills, doing the housekeeping chores or going to work. You can enjoy life free of obligations and you have plenty of free time to do what you want - play computer games, watch TV, go out with friends or any other hobby.

What is more, children are innocent and pure human beings. They have an innocent approach to complicated things. Although they can fight, they end up without any kind of grudge, they are also supportive and kind and they will be always willing to help someone who needs help or love.

To sum up, childhood is the best time in a person's life. As a child you can enjoy life without responsabilities and worries and you can face different situations with love and patience without grudge.