Can a child be taught talents or he is born with talents?

It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own point.

Every individual has a special ability. Though, it does not mean that he/she can not learn other skills. In schools, children are oriented towards fields that they are more skillful at. However, some students may be pushed towards fields that they are not qualified enough at, but forcibly by their families. Although the latter group could succeed in those careers, but the first group will be more prosperous.

It is popularly claimed that, every person is made for a specific job. Furthermore, children find themselves more capable in the field that they are more interested in. In particular, we all have heard at least one famous music by Beethoven. Although he was deaf, but he was a genius musician who had an extraordinary ability in playing piano and writing piano sheet musics. Therefore, every person should discover his talent at the first place so that she can utilize her full ability ( or one hundred percent ability) in her life.

People also argue that individuals are multi-talented. Therefore, they can strengthen their skills by practicing and focusing on it. For instance, every person can become a sport person by rehearsing a lot. Though, those who are genius in a specific sport field can be a better professional sport person by taking a shorter period of rehearsing.

Overall, it is a fact that children can achieve every career that they have intended to start. However, there are some careers that children are capable to accomplish perfectly. In either condition, they should be taught fundamental rules and knowledges. Nonetheless, in my opinion, being talented in a field that you attend, the efficiency in response to a certain amount of effort will be higher and also you would become more expert than others