IELTS; characteristics motivate to our goals and provoke to develop our self-identity

Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

It can be said, attitude of every person is an innate ability which deals with life. The issue of characteristics more than experience can motivate on our development and Individuality in life. A person whether he/she is good or bad, is assessed people by behaviour. However, in my own view, self-trails can't solely have a sense of influence on personality and development but must need experience in the way of life.

Identity is a kind of inner quality which puts on character a great familiarity. When we are born parents helps us to move and have food, similarly, we learn different activities that act in future life. Moreover , the progress in childhood makes us understanding everything around as a motivation on character. For example, children learn ancient history and their culture, which encourage them to conserve. Likewise, they like playing games, sport and integrate with different environment to experience various activities.

In addition, Some people agree with both the influence of charaterics and experiences. Self-individuality is a part of natural life even can recognize the self-esteem and self-honour. We can't live without the help of others , a good character assists to exchange everything with each other, for this reason, it is very important in life.

In conclusion, characteristics motivate to our goals and provoke to develop our self-identity. Experience to novelty keeps a good learning of knowledge.